Dial H Issue #1 Comic Book Review

The New 52 Second Wave is upon us and DC Comics is taking some chances with this batch of titles. Not content with playing it safe by releasing only familiar second string superheroes, the publishing giant went out on a limb with a new series entitled Dial H. It's still a superhero title, but darker in the vein of Justice League Dark, Hellblazer, and the likes.

Read more

Movie News

Movie News

TV News

TV News

Comic Book News

Comic Book News

Music News

Music News